Subscribe to our newsletter for free win SY dolls, new dolls special discount and more!

Anya’s travel

Anya travel 168 big breast head 100 sex doll customer show

168 big breast sex doll head 100 Anya show by TDF Doll Advisor  member  full over 300+ photo please check SY TDF

Updating……

SY Doll Family

Posted: Wed Sep 26, 2018 12:31 am

Second set at Rockway Beach, Pacifica.
Post Posted: Sun Aug 12, 2018 8:50 pm

First day in a long time that I can head to the beach and it not be fogged in. I thought Anya really looked great in this bikini shoot.

Post Posted: Sat Aug 11, 2018 8:41 pm

Final set of our day in San Francisco. Lombard/Hyde Street.
Post Posted: Mon Aug 06, 2018 8:33 pm

Second stop on our sightseeing tour. Cable Car turntable at Beach/Hyde St. This is my third visit here, first with Anya. All the cable car drivers know me now as the Doll Man.

Post Posted: Sun Aug 05, 2018 9:22 pm

Alright, some new sets of photos, since last Saturday. Dressed Anya up for a little sightseeing in San Francisco. 1st of 3 sets.

Post Posted: Sat Aug 04, 2018 8:04 pm

Final set of our sunrise shoot.
Post Posted: Mon Jul 30, 2018 9:11 pm

Yet another wet foggy morning, so we went above it. Silicon Valley Vista Point.
Post Posted: Sat Jul 28, 2018 8:32 pm

Anya needs a little practice on her T2 time, but wants to look good doing it. For those that don’t know much about triathlons, T2 is changing from cycling to running gear. T stands for transition.

Post Posted: Thu Jul 26, 2018 9:08 pm

Thanks DJC and Tsall,

Anya is more comfortable as a blonde.

Anya and Anastasia sporting my triathon and cycling gear, while posing with my bikes.

Posted: Wed Jul 25, 2018 9:40 pm

Originally shot June 30th. Anya as a brunette at Stow Lake, Golden Gate Park. You can go back to July 11th and compare her at the same spot as a blonde in a spring dress. Which do you prefer Myself the blonde. Posted: Tue Jul 24, 2018 8:50 pm

Posting early today, since I will be occupied for the rest of the day. Having a bit of a creative block this morning until I realized that I have never had the Miata photographed with both, Anastasia and Anya. Of course, it would have to be in my driveway unless I can get 2 dolls and myself in a two-seater convertible. Carrie photo bombed the set after returning from her motorcycle ride. Interesting morning between me shooting two sex dolls posing in a car while Carrie is out in the driveway in her bikini loading up her SUV for kite boarding. I wonder what the neighbors are thinking?
Posted: Sat Jul 21, 2018 3:46 pm
There is no way in hell that I can top the last 2 sets, but we did stop at Windy Hill Open Space Reserve for one last set on that glorious morning. New location, new outfit tomorrow.
Posted: Fri Jul 20, 2018 8:08 pm
Final set of our sunrise shoot. This angel may not have wings, but she can sure fly above the clouds. Inside joke from someone on this forum, who takes their doll outdoors and lives on the other side of the pond. Hmmmm… I think Arthur and DJCdoll will know who…. :whistle:
Posted: Thu Jul 19, 2018 8:17 pm
Final set of our school girl outfit. Our Instagram account went crazy today, when Chris Ryan author of Sex at Dawn tagged Anya in her school girl outfit. She was posing with his book. Anya’s tagged photo already has over 400 likes in just the last 8 hours on his account, @thatchrisryan. Well, without further a do, today’s set. Oh yeah, the last photo is showing the autographed page of the book. This is Carrie’s book, by the way.
Post Posted: Tue Jul 17, 2018 9:35 pm
Anya has been with me for over 3 weeks now. So gotta do the mandatory school girl outfit photo shot.

Posted: Mon Jul 16, 2018 9:14 pm

Anya and Anastasia interacting.
Posted: Sun Jul 15, 2018 7:45 pm
Sunrise session at Crystal Springs with the fog lurking on the ridge of the Santa Cruz Mountains. Anya is wearing a Leifsdottir dress.

Posted: Sat Jul 14, 2018 8:54 pm

Anastasia is back after some rest. So her and Anya decicded to pair up for a Twins shoot. Carrie being from Minnesota, of course would have Minnesta Twins bikinis. Not one but two different bikinis.

Posted: Fri Jul 13, 2018 7:53 pm

The final set of our Golden Gate Park photo shoot. The Dutch Windmill and tulip garden.
Post Posted: Thu Jul 12, 2018 8:35 pm
The second set of our tour through Golden Gate Park, last Saturday morning. Next stop Stow Lake.

Posted: Wed Jul 11, 2018 8:36 pm

Before our Santa Cruz set, we did hit San Francisco at sunrise. First of 3 sets. First stop San Francisco Conservatory of Flowers.

Posted: Tue Jul 10, 2018 8:36 pm

Like the beach gal Anya is, she wanted to get back into a bikini and hit the beach. Can’t believe she made me drive her 70 miles to Santa Cruz.  Posted: Sun Jul 08, 2018 8:32 pm

Another shooting for Anya at Golden Gate Bridge.  Posted: Sat Jul 07, 2018 10:39 pm

Anya traveled at Golden Gate Bridge.  Anya is so mysterious at sunrise. Posted: Fri Jul 06, 2018 8:43 pm

Anay bikini shoot on the beach. Anya two breast so sexy with bikini. Thanks creative work

Posted: Wed Jul 04, 2018 9:20 pm

OK, today’s set was inspired by the glam photos of the SY 158 with #100 head dressed as a police officer. Anya with the same #100 head thought she could do better with a SY 168 body. What do you think?  Posted: Tue Jul 03, 2018 11:05 pm

Anya sexy ass, solid breasts, I love it! Posted: Mon Jul 02, 2018 9:23 pm

Anya a new style. Posted: Sun Jul 01, 2018 8:37 pm

Took the animal print dress look outside for the first of three sets in San Francisco. Twin Peaks. Usually, I can get the city skyline, not this morning. Posted: Sat Jun 30, 2018 9:06 pm

Wow, wow, wow, so harmonious family portrait, I am a litter jealous of Panther68, lol. Posted: Fri Jun 29, 2018 6:11 am

Anya with her sister Anastasia again, so beautiful elegant two sisters. Posted Thu Jun 28, 2018 8:33 pm

Anya lie in bed, sunlight on Anya face and body, it’s beautiful and natural. Posted: Wed Jun 27, 2018 5:46 am

Anya with her sister Anastasia, which one do you like more? lol  Posted: Tue Jun 26, 2018 7:07 pm

Anya another clothing style, do you like it?   Posted: Sun Jun 24, 2018 11:11 pm

Anya at Rockaway Beach  Posted: Sat Jun 23, 2018 6:03 am

Hey everyone,
My new doll arrived this morning. Went to FedEx to pick her up. Got her home. Took photos for my pending review. No time to waste, dress her up and get her ass out there. Put her through the poses on the Miata. Ankles are very stiff, so hard to put her in leg crossing position with toes pointed down. Had her as a blonde, I think she is better as a brunette. The review will come, but we want some eye candy.  Posted Fri Jun 22, 2018 9:56 pm

SY 168 big breast sex doll body photo check

SY 168 big breast sex doll body details check

SY 158 small breast sex doll head 100 check

SY head 100 check

SY 168 big breast sex doll doggy style show